Home > ABOUT US > School Staff

School Leaders


Designation

Name

Email

Principal

Dr Irene Ng

irene_ng@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal

Mrs Regina Po

khoo_su_lien@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal

Mr Bryan Ong 

bryan_ong@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mdm Jodie Tay 

jodie_tay@schools.gov.sg





Key Personnel


 Designation

 Name

 Email

 HOD / English 

 Mrs Serene Lee 

teo_shiwei@moe.edu.sg

 HOD / Mathematics  

 Mdm Chua Siao Wen 

chua_siao_wen@moe.edu.sg

 HOD / Mother Tongue

 Mdm Teh Sok Fun

teh_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg

 HOD / Science 

 Mr Chew Zichun 

chew_zichun@moe.edu.sg

 HOD / Aesthetics

 Mrs Hoo Yew Fang 

lee_yew_fang@moe.edu.sg

 HOD / CCE

 Ms Khoo Ri Zhen

khoo_ri_zhen@moe.edu.sg

 HOD / PE & CCA

 Mr Naseer Ghani

naseer_ghani@moe.edu.sg

 HOD / Student Management

 Mdm Lee Poh Geok  

lee_poh_geok@moe.edu.sg 

 School Staff Developer

 Mdm Tee Ying Ying 

tee_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg

 Year Head / Lower Primary

 Mdm Saihatul U Salleh

saihatul_ukhara_salleh@moe.edu.sg

 Year Head / Middle Primary

 Ms Teo Wee Ling

teo_wee_ling@moe.edu.sg

 Year Head / Upper Primary

 Mrs Dawn Quah

chia_ching_hong_dawn@moe.edu.sg

 Level Head / Mathematics Ms Tan Pek Che tan_pek_che@moe.edu.sg

 Level Head / Science

 Mr Jason Tan 

tan_swee_chye_jason@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head / CCE Mrs Pearlie Limtan_xuan_li_pearlie@moe.edu.sg 

 Subject Head / ICT & MRL

 Ms Lynn Ng 

lynn_ng@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head / Malay & Tamil

 Mr Mohamad Iskandar

mohamad_iskandar_mohd_yaakop@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head / MDI

 Mr Tan Wan Yen 

tan_wan_yen@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head / Student Management Mr Ali Maricanmohamed_ali_marican@moe.edu.sg

 Assistant Year Head / P1

 Mdm Suhana Salamat 

suhana_salamat@moe.edu.sg

 Assistant Year Head / P3

 Ms Tan Yan Shan  

tan_yan_shan@moe.edu.sg

 Assistant Year Head / P6

 Mdm Woon Wei Li

woon_wei_li@moe.edu.sg

 Administration Manager

 Mr David Wong

wong_khong_toon@schools.gov.sg

 Operations Manager 

 Mr Lew Che Siang 

lew_che_siang@moe.edu.sg

 Operations Manager 

 Mr Giam Ah Sin

giam_ah_sin@moe.edu.sg





Teacher Leaders


Designation

Name

Email

Senior Teacher / Learning Needs

Mrs Sharin Lim

ang_ming_sharin_audrey@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher / Learning Needs

Ms Wong Wei Teng

wong_wei_teng@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher / English

Mr Hairul Abdullah

hairul_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Senior Teacher / Chinese

Mr Hao Xiaoxing 

hao_xiaoxing@moe.edu.sg  






Primary 1 Form Teachers


Designation

Name

Email

Assistant Year Head / P1

Mdm Suhana Salamat 

suhana_salamat@moe.edu.sg



Class

Form Teacher

Email

P1-1

Ms Joanne Ng Siew Yan

ng_siew_yan_joanne@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Norlela Nor Baidin 

norlela_nor_baidin@moe.edu.sg

P1-2

Mrs Kee-Teo Bee Kee

kee-teo_bee_kee@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Nurul Syafiqah 

nurul_syafiqah_zainal@moe.edu.sg 

P1-3

Mdm Juvaira Banu 

juvaira_banu@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Lin Zhihui

lin_zhihui@moe.edu.sg

P1-4

Mr Rahmat B Ramli

rahmat_ramli@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Yeoh Ying Ting 

yeoh_ying_ting@moe.edu.sg

P1-5 

Mrs Sharin Lim

ang_ming_sharin_audrey@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Lim Bee Bee

yee_bee_bee@moe.edu.sg

P1-6

Mdm Syazwani 

syazwani_osman@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Chua Peck Oon 

chua_peck_oon@moe.edu.sg

P1-7

Ms Wong Wei Teng 

wong_wei_teng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Oon Qian Yi Shannon

oon_qian_yi_shannon@moe.edu.sg





Primary 2 Form Teachers

Designation

Name

Email

Year Head / Lower Primary

Mdm Saihatul U Salleh

saihatul_ukhara_salleh@moe.edu.sg


Class

Form / Co-Form Teacher

Email

P2-1

Mrs Maggie Leong

see_peipei_maggie@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Selvarajah 

v_selvarajah@moe.edu.sg

P2-2

Ms Guan Sin Loi 

guan_sin_loi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chan Yong Hao 

chan_yong_hao@moe.edu.sg

P2-3

Mdm Diana Yao

yao_sufeng@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Hartini Rahman

hartini_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

P2-4

Mrs Valencia Wee

ang_kee_valencia@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Loh Lye Lin 

loh_lye_lin@moe.edu.sg

P2-5

Mr Mohammad Najib 

mohammad_najib_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Ee Chin Siang

ee_chin_siang@moe.edu.sg

P2-6

Ms Koo Yingjia

koo_yingjia@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Tan Xinpei

tan_xinpei@moe.edu.sg

P2-7

Mrs Pearlie Lim

tan_xuan_li_pearlie@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Jennie Lee

jennie_lee@moe.edu.sg

P2-8

Ms Rachel Boey Jia Qi

boey_jia_qi_rachel@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Esther Goh Gek Puay

goh_gek_puay_esther@moe.edu.sg





Primary 3 Form Teachers

Designation

Name

Email

Assistant Year Head / P3

Ms Tan Yan Shan  

tan_yan_shan@moe.edu.sg



Class

Form Teacher

Email

P3-1

Mrs Joan Chia

joan_tan_yi_hui@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Shanmuganathan Sujatha

sujatha_shanmuganathan@moe.edu.sg

P3-2

Mdm Karen Lee

tan_yam_chua@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Ong Hwee Ngee

ong_hwee_ngee@moe.edu.sg

P3-3

Mdm Anisa Seeni Sulaiman 

anisa_seeni_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mrs Hoo Yew Fang

lee_yew_fang@moe.edu.sg

P3-4

Ms Han Limin

han_limin@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Vivian Ong

ong_chin_chian@moe.edu.sg

P3-5

Mr Sinna Rajah 

sinna_rajah_singarasoo@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Jason Tan
tan_swee_chye_jason@moe.edu.sg

P3-6

Mrs Lily Nadan 

lily_k_kavunni_eradi@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Juliana Ngjuliana_a@moe.edu.sg




Primary 4 Form Teachers

Designation

Name

Email

Year Head / Middle Primary

Ms Teo Wee Ling

teo_wee_ling@moe.edu.sg



Class

Form Teacher

Email

P4-1

Mdm Nur Mashitah

nur_mashitah_hosaini@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Xu Jingwei

xu_jingwei_a@moe.edu.sg

P4-2

Mr Peter Koh

koh_chye_beng_peter@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Chua Siao Wen

chua_siao_wen@moe.edu.sg

P4-3

Ms Irene Lim 

lim_tong_hwee_irene@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Theresa Tham May Leng

theresa_tham_may_leng@moe.edu.sg

P4-4

Mr Ken Tan Hoong Kee 

tan_hoong_kee@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Tan Bee Hwa

tan_bee_hwa@moe.edu.sg

P4-5

Ms Loh Yan Ping 

loh_yan_ping@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Lynn Ng

lynn_ng@moe.edu.sg

P4-6

Ms Karen Mohan

karen_kanchana_mohan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Naseer Ghani

naseer_ghani@moe.edu.sg





Primary 5 Form Teachers


Designation

Name

Email

Year Head / Upper Primary

Mrs Dawn Quah

chia_ching_hong_dawn@moe.edu.sg


Class

Form / Co-Form Teacher

Email

P5-1

Mr Sim Liyang 

sim_liyang@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Li Qun 

li_qun@moe.edu.sg

P5-2

Ms Chia Kim Fung

chia_kim_fung@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Hao Xiaoxing

hao_xiaoxing@moe.edu.sg

P5-3

Ms Ruziah Bte Ahmad

ruziah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Rohaya Bte Jan

rohaya_jan@moe.edu.sg

P5-4

Ms Masnurie 

masnurie_mohamed_ramli@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Gurunath Sobitha

gurunath_sobitha@moe.edu.sg

P5-5

Ms Ayesha Jagaber Yasmin 

ayesha_jagaber_yasmin@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Tan Wan Yen

tan_wan_yen@moe.edu.sg

P5-6

Mr Sebastian Tan Wei Lun 

tan_wei_lun_sebastian@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Chua Wei Ling

chua_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Amirr Hamzah

amirr_hamzah_haji_abdul@moe.edu.sg 







Primary 6 Form Teachers

Designation

Name

Email

Assistant Year Head / P6

Mdm Woon Wei Li

woon_wei_li@moe.edu.sg



Class

Form Teacher

Email

P6-1

Mr Hairul Abdullah 

hairul_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Lakshmi Somasundaram

lakshmi_somasundaram@moe.edu.sg 

P6-2

Ms Tan Pek Che

tan_pek_che@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Serene Lee 

teo_shiwei@moe.edu.sg

P6-3

Mdm Koh Choon Hia 

koh_choon_hia@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Al-Amin

al-amin_a@moe.edu.sg

P6-4

Mr Samuel Chong 

chong_junquan_samuel@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Teh Sok Fun

teh_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg

P6-5

Ms Tan Lee Lee 

tan_lee_lee_b@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Khoo Ri Zhen

khoo_ri_zhen@moe.edu.sg

P6-6

Ms Radziah Kemat

radziah_kemat@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Chew Zichun

chew_zichun@moe.edu.sg

P6-7

Mrs Surian 

vasantha_uthayasurian@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Ali Marican

mohamed_ali_marican@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Mohamad Iskandar

mohamad_iskandar_mohd_yaakop@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Daniel Lee Chun Yen

lee_chun_yen_daniel@moe.edu.sg




Mother Tongue Teachers


Designation

Name

Email

HOD / Mother Tongue

Mdm Teh Sok Fun

teh_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head / Malay & Tamil

Mr Mohamad Iskandar

mohamad_iskandar_mohd_yaakop@moe.edu.sg



Subject

Name

Email

Chinese Language

Mdm Chua Peck Oon

chua_peck_oon@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Chua Wei Ling 

chua_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mr Ee Chin Siang

ee_chin_siang@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mdm Esther Goh

goh_gek_puay_esther@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mr Hao Xiaoxing

hao_xiaoxing@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mdm Li Qun

li_qun@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mdm Lin Zhihui

lin_zhihui@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mdm Vivian Ong

ong_chin_chian@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mr Tan Wan Yen

tan_wan_yen@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mdm Tan Xinpei

tan_xinpei@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mdm Theresa Tham

theresa_tham_may_leng@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mr Xu Jingwei

xu_jingwei_a@moe.edu.sg 

 

Ms Yeoh Ying Ting

yeoh_ying_ting@moe.edu.sg 

Malay Language

Mr Amirr Hamzah

amirr_hazmah_haji_abdul@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Hartini Rahman

hartini_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Norlela Nor Baidin

norlela_nor_baidin@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Nurul Ain Aqidah

nurul_ain_aqidah_rosli@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Nurul Syafiqah

nurul_syafiqah_zainal@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

Mrs Al-Amin 

al-amin_a@moe.edu.sg 

 

Mdm Lakshmi Somasundaram

lakshmi_somasundaram@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Sujatha

sujatha_shanmuganathan@moe.edu.sg





Learning Support Teachers


Programme

Name

Email

LSP

Mrs Lim Bee Bee

yee_bee_bee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Audrey Tan

gwee_jia_qi_audrey@moe.edu.sg

LSM

Mdm Sum Pui See 

sum_pui_see@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Maggie Leong

see_peipei_maggie@moe.edu.sg





Allied Educators

Designation

Name

Email

School Counsellor

Ms Jasmine Tan

tan_puey_lin_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

Student Welfare Officer

Mdm Tiffany Yan Lai Kheng

yan_lai_kheng@moe.edu.sg 

AED / Learning & Behavioural Support

Mdm Christine Chng

chng_sok_geok@moe.edu.sg

AED / Teaching & Learning

Ms Gurunath Sobitha

gurunath_sobitha@moe.edu.sg




Please refer to the Glossary of Acronyms for the meanings of the acronyms used.