Home > ABOUT US > School Staff

SCHOOL LEADERS


 Designation  Name Email
 Principal  Mrs Tan-Ng Wie Pintan_wie_pin@schools.gov.sg
 Vice-Principal  Mrs Regina Po khoo_su_lien@schools.gov.sg
 Vice-Principal  Mr Bryan Ong  bryan_ong@schools.gov.sg
 Vice-Principal (Admin)  Mdm Jodie Tay  jodie_tay@schools.gov.sg



KEY PERSONNEL


 Designation   Name Email
 HOD / English    Mrs Serene Lee  teo_shiwei@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Mathematics     Mdm Chua Siao Wen  chua_siao_wen@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Mother Tongue   Mdm Teh Sok Fun teh_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Science    Mr Chew Zichun  chew_zichun@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Aesthetics   Mrs Hoo Yew Fang  lee_yew_fang@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / CCE   Ms Khoo Ri Zhen khoo_ri_zhen@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / PE & CCA   Mr Naseer Ghani naseer_ghani@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / SEN  Mr Johnson Li li_yuxiang_johnson@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Student Management   Mdm Lee Poh Geok   lee_poh_geok@moe.edu.sg
 School Staff Developer   Mdm Tee Ying Ying  tee_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head / LP   Mdm Saihatul  saihatul_ukhara_salleh@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head / MP   Ms Teo Wee Ling teo_wee_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head / UP   Mrs Dawn Quah chia_ching_hong_dawn@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head / Chinese   Mr David Ee ee_chin_siang@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head / Mathematics   Ms Tan Pek Che  tan_pek_che@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head / Science   Mr Jason Tan  tan_swee_chye_jason@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / CCE   Mrs Pearlie Lim tan_xuan_li_pearlie@moe.edu.sg 
 Subject Head / ML & TL   Mr Iskandar mohamad_iskandar_mohd_yaakop@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / ICT   Mr Tan Wan Yen  tan_wan_yen@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / Pastoral Care  Mrs Syedsiti_mariam_mohd_yussof@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / PE & CCA  Ms Loh Yan Pingloh_yan_ping@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / SM   Mr Ali  mohamed_ali_marican@moe.edu.sg
 Assistant Year Head / P3   Mdm Suhana  suhana_salamat@moe.edu.sg
 Assistant Year Head / P6   Mdm Woon Wei Li woon_wei_li@moe.edu.sg
 Administration Manager   Mr David Wong wong_khong_toon@schools.gov.sg
 Operations Manager  Mr Lew Che Siang lew_che_siang@moe.edu.sg
 Operations Manager    Mr Giam Ah Sin giam_ah_sin@moe.edu.sg
 



TEACHER LEADERS


 Designation  Name Email
Senior Teacher/Learning Needs  Mrs Sharin Lim ang_ming_sharin_audrey@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher/Learning Needs  Ms Wong Wei Teng wong_wei_teng@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher / English Mdm Nur Mashitah nur_mashitah_hosaini@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher / Chinese  Mr Hao Xiaoxing  hao_xiaoxing@moe.edu.sg 
Senior Teacher / Malay  Mdm Noraini Karsani noraini_karsani@moe.edu.sg



PRIMARY 1  FORM TEACHERS


Designation Name Email
Year Head / LP Mdm Saihatul saihatul_ukhara_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-1 Mrs Kee Bee Kee kee-teo_bee_kee@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-1 Mdm Sum Pui See sum_pui_see@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-2 Mrs Maggie Leong see_peipei_maggie@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-2 Ms Chan Jia Yu chan_jia_yu@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-3 Mdm Saihatul saihatul_ukhara_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-3 Mrs Lim Bee Bee yee_bee_bee@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-4 Mdm Anisa anisa_seeni_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-4 Mdm Theresa Tham theresa_tham_may_leng@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-5 Mrs Valencia Wee ang_kee_valencia@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-5 Mdm Tan Xinpei tan_xinpei@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-5 Mdm Thila thilagavathid_oarunachalatheva@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-6 Mrs Pearlie Lim tan_xuan_li_pearlie@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P1-6 Ms Yu Ziling yu_ziling@moe.edu.sg




PRIMARY 2 FORM TEACHERS

Designation Name Email
Year Head / LP Mdm Saihatul saihatul_ukhara_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-1 Mrs Sharin Lim ang_ming_sharin_audrey@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-1 Mr Tan Wan Yen tan_wan_yen@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-2 Ms Tan Lee Lee tan_lee_lee_b@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-2 Mr Ryan Adam ryan_adam_abu_hassan@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-2 Ms Sobitha gurunath_sobitha@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-3 Mr Najib mohammad_najib_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-3 Mrs Audrey Tan gwee_jia_qi_audrey@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-4 Mdm Syazwani syazwani_osman@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-4 Ms Chua Wei Ling chua_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-5 Mdm Juvaira  juvaira_banu@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-5 Mdm Yeoh Ying Ting yeoh_ying_ting@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-6 Ms Wong Wei Teng wong_wei_teng@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-6 Mrs Lim Ren Min lim-ng_ren_min@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-7 Ms Joanne Ng ng_siew_yan_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-7 Mdm Lin Zhihui lin_zhihui@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-7 Mdm Aqidah nurul_ain_aqidah_rosli@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-8 Ms Guan Sin Loi guan_sin_loi@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-8 Mrs Tan Hui Ling lee_hui_ling_c@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-8 Mrs Daffodil Wong koh_xin_mei_daffodil@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P2-8 Ms Yip Joo Yee yip_joo_yee@moe.edu.sg




PRIMARY 3 FORM TEACHERS

Designation Name Email
Asst Year Head / P3 Mdm Suhana suhana_salamat@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-1 Mdm Suhana suhana_salamat@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-1 Mdm Karen Lee tan_yam_chua@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-1 Mdm Esther Goh goh_gek_puay_esther@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-2 Ms Celia Chia chia_pin_cheng_celia@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-2 Mr David Ee ee_chin_siang@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-3 Mr Chan Yong Hao chan_yong_hao@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-3 Mdm Chua Siao Wen chua_siao_wen@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-4 Mr Gary  Lee lee_wee_kiong@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-4 Ms Yasmin ayesha_jagaber_yasmin@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-4Ms Shalinishalini_sativil@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-5 Mrs Perlin Ng perlin_astrid_wong@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P3-5 Ms Loh Yan Ping loh_yan_ping@moe.edu.sg




PRIMARY 4 FORM TEACHERS

Designation Name Email
Year Head / MP Ms Teo Wee Ling teo_wee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-1 Mdm Diana Yao yao_sufeng@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-1 Mdm Tian Meng tian_meng@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-1 Mr Logarajan logarajan_rajoo@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-2 Mr Sinna sinna_rajah_singarasoo@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-2 Ms Khoo Ri Zhen khoo_ri_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-2
Mr Ong See Guanong_see_guan@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-3 Ms Han Limin han_limin@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-3 Ms Karen Mohan karen_kanchana_mohan@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-4 Mr Sebastian Tan tan_wei_lun_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-4 Mrs Hoo Yew Fang lee_yew_fang@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-5 Ms Irene Lim lim_tong_hwee_irene@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-5 Mr Peter Koh koh_chye_beng_peter@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-5 Mdm Noraini noraini_karsani@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-6 Ms Teo Wee Ling teo_wee_ling@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P4-6 Mrs Lily Nadan lily_k_kavunni_eradi@moe.edu.sg




PRIMARY 5 FORM TEACHERS

Designation Name Email
Year Head / UP Mrs Dawn Quah chia_ching_hong_dawn@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-1 Mr Sim Liyang sim_liyang@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-1 Mdm Teh Sok Fun teh_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-1 Mr Xu Jingwei xu_jingwei_a@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-2 Mrs Joan Chia joan_tan_yi_hui@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-2 Ms Geraldine Lim lim_xin_hui_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-2Ms Li Wenling li_wenling@moe.edu.sg 
Form Teacher P5-3 Ms Masnurie masnurie_mohamed_ramli@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-3 Mr Tan Kai Chin tan_kai_chin@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-4 Mr Ken Tan tan_hoong_kee@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-4 Mr Iskandar mohamad_iskandar_mohd_yaakop@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-4 Ms Syarinah syarinah_sani@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-5 Mr Jason Tan tan_swee_chye_jason@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-5 Mdm Zahirah zahirah_banu_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-6A Ms Ruziah ruziah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-6A Mr Ali mohamed_ali_marican@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-6B Mrs Surian vasantha_uthayasurian@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P5-6B Mdm Norlela norlela_nor_baidin@moe.edu.sg



PRIMARY 6 FORM TEACHERS

Designation Name Email
Asst Year Head / P6 Mdm Woon Wei Li woon_wei_li@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-1 Ms Chia Kim Fung chia_kim_fung@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-1 Mr Chew Zichun chew_zichun@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-1 Mr Hao Xiaoxing hao_xiaoxing@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-2 Mrs Serene Lee teo_shiwei@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-2 Mdm Chua Peck Oon chua_peck_oon@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-2 Mdm Lakshmi lakshmi_somasundaram@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-3 Mdm Tee Ying Ying tee_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-3 Mrs Michelle Goh michelle_goh@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-4 Mr Johnson Li li_yuxiang_johnson@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-4 Mdm Hartini hartini_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-4 Ms Tan Pek Che tan_pek_che@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-5 Mdm Nur Mashitah nur_mashitah_hosaini@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-5 Mr Amirr Hamzah amirr_hamzah_haji_abdul@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-6 Mdm Woon Wei Li woon_wei_li@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-6 Mrs Syed siti_mariam_mohd_yussof@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-7 Mdm Koh Choon Hia koh_choon_hia@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-7 Mr Naseer Ghani naseer_ghani@moe.edu.sg
Form Teacher P6-7 Mdm Vivan Ong ong_chin_chian@moe.edu.sg




NON-FORM TEACHERS


NameEmail
 Mrs Jennie Leejennie_lee@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Hairul hairul_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs V Selvarajah
v_selvarajah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Bee Hwa
tan_bee_hwa@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Rohaya Binte Jan
rohaya_jan@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Rajanpoopathey_thaigarajan@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Lim Chee Ling 

MOTHER TONGUE TEACHERS


 Designation  Name Email
 HOD / Mother Tongue  Mdm Teh Sok Fun teh_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head / Chinese  Mr David Ee ee_chin_siang@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / ML & TL  Mr Mohamad Iskandar mohamad_iskandar_mohd_yaakop@moe.edu.sg
   
 Subject  Name Email
 Chinese Language Mdm Chua Peck Oonchua_peck_oon@moe.edu.sg
   Ms Chua Wei Ling  chua_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Esther Goh goh_gek_puay_esther@moe.edu.sg 
   Mr Hao Xiaoxing hao_xiaoxing@moe.edu.sg 
  Ms Li Wenlingli_wenling@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Lin Zhihui lin_zhihui@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Vivian Ong ong_chin_chian@moe.edu.sg 
   Mr Tan Wan Yen tan_wan_yen@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Tan Xinpei tan_xinpei@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Tian Mengtian_meng@moe.edu.sg
   Mdm Theresa Tham theresa_tham_may_leng@moe.edu.sg 
   Mr Xu Jingwei xu_jingwei_a@moe.edu.sg 
   Ms Yeoh Ying Ting yeoh_ying_ting@moe.edu.sg 
  Ms Yu Zilingyu_ziling@moe.edu.sg
 Malay Language Mr Amirr Hamzah amirr_hazmah_haji_abdul@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Hartini  hartini_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Noraini  noraini_karsani@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Norlela  norlela_nor_baidin@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Aqidah nurul_ain_aqidah_rosli@moe.edu.sg
 Tamil Language Mdm Lakshmi lakshmi_somasundaram@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Thila thilagavathid_oarunachalatheva@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Zahirah zahirah_banu_mohamed_ally@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Rajanpoopathey_thaigarajan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Shalini Sativilshalini_sativil@moe.edu.sg



LEARNING SUPPORT TEACHERS


 Programme  Name Email
 Learning Support Programme
 Mrs Lim Bee Bee yee_bee_bee@moe.edu.sg
   Mrs Audrey Tan gwee_jia_qi_audrey@moe.edu.sg
   Mrs V Selvarajah v_selvarajah@moe.edu.sg
 Learning Support for Math
 Mdm Sum Pui See  sum_pui_see@moe.edu.sg
   Mrs Maggie Leong see_peipei_maggie@moe.edu.sg




ADMIN & OPERATIONS STAFF


 Designation  Name Email
 School Counsellor  Ms Ho Si Ying ho_si_ying@moe.edu.sg
 School Counsellor  Mrs Helen Wong helen_fong@moe.edu.sg
 Student Welfare Officer  Mdm Tiffany Yan yan_lai_kheng@moe.edu.sg 
 AED / LBS  Mr Suffian muhammad_suffian_samsuri@moe.edu.sg
 AED / LBS Ms Cheung Hui Lancheung_hui_lan@moe.edu.sg
 AED / LBS Mr Mohammad Mikail mohammad_mikail_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
 AED / Teaching & Learning  Ms Sobitha gurunath_sobitha@moe.edu.sg


ADMIN & OPERATIONS STAFF


Designation Name Email
Administration Manager
Mr David Wong wong_khong_toon@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Giam Ah Sin  giam_ah_sin@moe.edu.sg
Operations Manager Mr Lew Che Siang lew_che_siang@moe.edu.sg
Admin Executive Ms Nurin Syazana  nurin_syazana_sapari@moe.edu.sg
Admin Executive Ms Saratha Devi  saratha_devi_kalechelvam@moe.edu.sg
CSO Mdm Norfaizah norfaizah_mohd_saparen@moe.edu.sg
CSO Mdm Tan Lay Leng tan_lay_leng_b@moe.edu.sg
CSOMr Jeremy Thamtham_yeu_kuen@moe.edu.sg
OSO Mdm K Amutha k_amutha_a@moe.edu.sg
OSO Ms Nagappan Viehletchmi 
OSOMdm Norasyikin Mokhtar  
OSO Mr Tan Im Chye
OSO Mr Tang Oi Kheong