Home > ABOUT US > School Staff

SCHOOL LEADERS


 Designation  Name Email
 Principal  Dr Irene Ng irene_ng@schools.gov.sg
 Vice-Principal  Mrs Regina Po khoo_su_lien@schools.gov.sg
 Vice-Principal  Mr Bryan Ong  bryan_ong@schools.gov.sg
 Vice-Principal (Admin)  Mdm Jodie Tay  jodie_tay@schools.gov.sg



KEY PERSONNEL


 Designation   Name Email
 HOD / English    Mrs Serene Lee  teo_shiwei@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Mathematics     Mdm Chua Siao Wen  chua_siao_wen@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Mother Tongue   Mdm Teh Sok Fun teh_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Science    Mr Chew Zichun  chew_zichun@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Aesthetics   Mrs Hoo Yew Fang  lee_yew_fang@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / CCE   Ms Khoo Ri Zhen khoo_ri_zhen@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / PE & CCA   Mr Naseer Ghani naseer_ghani@moe.edu.sg
 HOD / Student Management   Mdm Lee Poh Geok   lee_poh_geok@moe.edu.sg
 School Staff Developer   Mdm Tee Ying Ying  tee_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head / Lower Primary   Mdm Saihatul U Salleh saihatul_ukhara_salleh@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head / Middle Primary   Ms Teo Wee Ling teo_wee_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head / Upper Primary   Mrs Dawn Quah chia_ching_hong_dawn@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head / Chinese   Mr David Ee ee_chin_siang@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head / Mathematics   Ms Tan Pek Che  tan_pek_che@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head / Science   Mr Jason Tan  tan_swee_chye_jason@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / CCE   Mrs Pearlie Lim tan_xuan_li_pearlie@moe.edu.sg 
 Subject Head / ICT & MRL   Ms Lynn Ng  lynn_ng@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / Malay & Tamil   Mr Mohamad Iskandar mohamad_iskandar_mohd_yaakop@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / MDI   Mr Tan Wan Yen  tan_wan_yen@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / Student Management   Mr Ali Marican mohamed_ali_marican@moe.edu.sg
 Assistant Year Head / P2   Mdm Suhana Salamat  suhana_salamat@moe.edu.sg
 Assistant Year Head / P4   Ms Tan Yan Shan   tan_yan_shan@moe.edu.sg
 Assistant Year Head / P5   Mdm Woon Wei Li woon_wei_li@moe.edu.sg
 Administration Manager   Mr David Wong wong_khong_toon@schools.gov.sg
 Operations Manager  Mr Lew Che Siang lew_che_siang@moe.edu.sg
 Operations Manager    Mr Giam Ah Sin giam_ah_sin@moe.edu.sg
 ICT Manager    Mr Dennis Toh toh_wen-bin@moe.edu.sg
 



TEACHER LEADERS


 Designation  Name Email
 Senior Teacher / English  Mrs Sharin Lim ang_ming_sharin_audrey@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher / English  Ms Wong Wei Teng wong_wei_teng@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher / English  Mr Hairul Abdullah hairul_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher / English Mdm Nur Mashitah nur_mashitah_hosaini@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher / Chinese  Mr Hao Xiaoxing  hao_xiaoxing@moe.edu.sg 
 Senior Teacher / Malay  Mdm Noraini Binte Karsani noraini_karsani@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher / Science Mdm Png Yam Hoonpng_yam_hoon@moe.edu.sg



PRIMARY 1  FORM TEACHERS


 Designation  Name Email
 Year Head / Lower Primary  Mdm Saihatul U Salleh saihatul_ukhara_salleh@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-1  Ms Guan Sin Loi guan_sin_loi@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-1  Mrs Daffodil Wongkoh_xin_mei_daffodil@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-2  Mrs Kee-Teo Bee Kee kee-teo_bee_kee@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-2  Mdm Hartini  hartini_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-3  Mrs Lily Nadan lily_k_kavunni_eradi@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-3  Ms Syarinah Sani syarinah_sani@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-4  Mrs Valencia Wee ang_kee_valencia@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-4  Mdm Lakshmi  lakshmi_somasundaram@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-5  Mrs Maggie Leong see_peipei_maggie@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-5  Mrs Al-Amin al-amin_a@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-6  Mrs Tan Hui Ling lee_hui_ling_c@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-6  Mdm Wong Bee Yan Elsieelsie_wong_bee_yan@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-7  Ms Koo Yingjia koo_yingjia@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P1-7  Ms Theresa Tham  theresa_tham_may_leng@moe.edu.sg




PRIMARY 2 FORM TEACHERS


 Designation  Name Email
 Assistant Year Head / P2  Mdm Suhana Binte Salamat suhana_salamat@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-1  Ms Joanne Ng ng_siew_yan_joanne@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-1  Mdm Norlela  norlela_nor_baidin@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-2  Mdm Karen Lee  tan_yam_chua@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-2  Ms Nurul Syafiqah nurul_syafiqah_zainal@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-3  Mdm Juvaira Banu juvaira_banu@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-3  Mdm Lin Zhihui lin_zhihui@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-4  Mr Rahmat B Ramli Rahmat_Ramli@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-4  Ms Yeoh Ying Ting yeoh_ying_ting@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-5  Mrs Sharin Lim ang_ming_sharin_audrey@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-5  Mrs Lim Bee Bee yee_bee_bee@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-6  Mdm Syazwani syazwani_osman@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-6  Mdm Chua Peck Oon chua_peck_oon@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-7  Ms Wong Wei Teng wong_wei_teng@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P2-7  Mdm Sum Pui See sum_pui_see@moe.edu.sg




PRIMARY 3 FORM TEACHERS


 Designation  Name Email
 Year Head / Middle Primary  Ms Teo Wee Ling teo_wee_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-1  Mr Chan Yong Hao chan_yong_hao@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-1  Mdm Teh Sok Fun teh_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-2  Mr Ken Tan tan_hoong_kee@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-2  Mdm Esther Goh goh_gek_puay_esther@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-3  Ms Tan Lee Lee tan_lee_lee_b@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-3  Mr Naseer B Ghani naseer_ghani@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-4  Mrs Vasantha Uthayasurian vasantha_uthayasurian@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-4  Mr Ee Chin Siang ee_chin_siang@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-5  Ms Karen Mohan karen_kanchana_mohan@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-5  Mr Xu Jingwei xu_jingwei_a@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-6  Ms Ayesha Jagaber Yasmin ayesha_jagaber_yasmin@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P3-6  Ms Loh Yan Ping loh_yan_ping@moe.edu.sg




PRIMARY 4 FORM TEACHERS


 Designation  Name Email
 Assistant Year Head / P4  Ms Tan Yan Shan tan_yan_shan@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-1  Mdm Diana Yao yao_sufeng@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-1  Mdm Shanmuganathan Sujatha sujatha_shanmuganathan@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-2  Mrs Audrey Tan gwee_jia_qi_audrey@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-2  Mr Peter Kohkoh_chye_beng_peter@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-3  Ms Irene Lim lim_tong_hwee_irene@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-3  Mrs Hoo Yew Fang lee_yew_fang@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-4  Ms Han Limin han_limin@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-4  Mdm Vivian Ong ong_chin_chian@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-5  Mr Sinna Rajah  sinna_rajah_singarasoo@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-5  Mdm Tee Ying Ying tee_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-6  Mdm Png Yam Hoon png_yam_hoon@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P4-6  Ms G. Sobitha gurunath_sobitha@moe.edu.sg




PRIMARY 5 FORM TEACHERS


 Designation  Name Email
 Assistant Year Head / P5  Mdm Woon Wei Li woon_wei_li@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-1  Mr Sim Liyang sim_liyang@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-1  Ms Tan Pek Che tan_pek_che@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-2  Mrs Perlin Ng perlin_astrid_wong@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-2  Ms Lynn Ng lynn_ng@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-3  Mr Gary Lee lee_wee_kiong@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-3  Mdm Chua Siao Wen chua_siao_wen@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-4  Ms Masnurie  masnurie_mohamed_ramli@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-4  Mdm Nurul Ain Aqidah nurul_ain_aqidah_rosli@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-5  Mdm Koh Choon Hia koh_choon_hia@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-5  Mr Tan Kai Chin tan_kai_chin@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-6A  Ms Ruziah Binte Ahmad ruziah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-6A  Mdm Siti Mariam  siti_mariam_hassan@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-6B  Mr Mohammad Najib  mohammad_najib_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P5-6B  Mdm Noraini Binte Karsani noraini_karsani@moe.edu.sg





PRIMARY 6 FORM TEACHERS


 Designation  Name Email
 Year Head / Upper Primary  Mrs Dawn Quah chia_ching_hong_dawn@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-1  Mdm Nur Mashitah  nur_mashitah_hosaini@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-2  Ms Chia Kim Fung chia_kim_fung@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-2  Mr Hao Xiaoxing hao_xiaoxing@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-3  Mr Samuel Chong chong_junquan_samuel@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-3  Mr Jason Tan tan_swee_chye_jason@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-4  Mrs Joan Chia joan_tan_yi_hui@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-4  Mrs Serene  Lee teo_shiwei@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-5  Mr Amirr Hamzah amirr_hamzah_haji_abdul@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-5  Mrs Pearlie Lim tan_xuan_li_pearlie@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-6A  Ms Radziah Kemat radziah_kemat@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-6A  Mr Tan Wan Yen tan_wan_yen@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-6B  Mr Hairul Abdullah  hairul_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-6B  Mr Chew Zichun chew_zichun@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-7A  Mr Sebastian Tan tan_wei_lun_sebastian@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-7A  Mr Mohamad Iskandar  mohamad_iskandar_mohd_yaakop@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-7B  Mrs Syed  siti_mariam_mohd_yussof@moe.edu.sg
 Form Teacher / P6-7B  Ms Chua Wei Ling chua_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg




NON-FORM TEACHERS


NameEmail

Mr Daniel Leelee_chun_yen_daniel@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Jennie Leejennie_lee@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs V Selvarajah
v_selvarajah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Bee Hwa
tan_bee_hwa@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Rohaya Binte Jan
rohaya_jan@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Ong Lay Tin     
 Mr Steven Lim 

MOTHER TONGUE TEACHERS


 Designation  Name Email
 HOD / Mother Tongue  Mdm Teh Sok Fun teh_sok_fun@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head / Chinese  Mr David Ee ee_chin_siang@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head / Malay & Tamil  Mr Mohamad Iskandar mohamad_iskandar_mohd_yaakop@moe.edu.sg
   
 Subject  Name Email
 Chinese Language Mdm Chua Peck Oonchua_peck_oon@moe.edu.sg
   Ms Chua Wei Ling  chua_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Esther Goh goh_gek_puay_esther@moe.edu.sg 
   Mr Hao Xiaoxing hao_xiaoxing@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Lin Zhihui lin_zhihui@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Vivian Ong ong_chin_chian@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Ong Lay Tin
   Mr Tan Wan Yen tan_wan_yen@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Tan Xinpei tan_xinpei@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Theresa Tham theresa_tham_may_leng@moe.edu.sg 
   Mr Xu Jingwei xu_jingwei_a@moe.edu.sg 
   Ms Yeoh Ying Ting yeoh_ying_ting@moe.edu.sg 
 Malay Language  Mr Amirr Hamzah amirr_hazmah_haji_abdul@moe.edu.sg
   Mdm Hartini Rahman hartini_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
   Mdm Noraini Binte Karsani noraini_karsani@moe.edu.sg
   Mdm Norlela Nor Baidin norlela_nor_baidin@moe.edu.sg
   Mdm Nurul Ain Aqidah nurul_ain_aqidah_rosli@moe.edu.sg
   Ms Nurul Syafiqah nurul_syafiqah_zainal@moe.edu.sg
 Tamil Language  Mrs Al-Amin  al-amin_a@moe.edu.sg 
   Mdm Lakshmi Somasundaram lakshmi_somasundaram@moe.edu.sg
   Mdm Sujatha sujatha_shanmuganathan@moe.edu.sg



LEARNING SUPPORT TEACHERS


 Programme  Name Email
 Learning Support Programme (LSP)
 Mrs Lim Bee Bee yee_bee_bee@moe.edu.sg
   Mrs Audrey Tan gwee_jia_qi_audrey@moe.edu.sg
   Mrs V Selvarajah v_selvarajah@moe.edu.sg
 Learning Support for Math (LSM)
 Mdm Sum Pui See  sum_pui_see@moe.edu.sg
   Mrs Maggie Leong see_peipei_maggie@moe.edu.sg




ALLIED EDUCATORS


 Designation  Name Email
 School Counsellor  Mdm Shalini Naidu
shalini_s_naidu@moe.edu.sg
 School Counsellor Mrs Helen Wonghelen_fong@moe.edu.sg
 Student Welfare Officer  Mdm Tiffany Yan Lai Kheng yan_lai_kheng@moe.edu.sg 
 AED / Learning & Behavioural Support  Mdm Christine Chng chng_sok_geok@moe.edu.sg
 AED / Learning & Behavioural Support Ms Amenda Cheong Han Yuecheong_han_yue_amenda@moe.edu.sg
 AED / Teaching & Learning  Ms G. Sobitha gurunath_sobitha@moe.edu.sg
 AED / Teaching & Learning  Mdm Siti Mariam Binte Hassan siti_mariam_hassan@moe.edu.sg
 AED / Teaching & Learning Mdm Wong Bee Yan Elsieelsie_wong_bee_yan@moe.edu.sg